Wally Hansen, Chairman, Public Services Director, COJ
Chris White, Vice-Chairman, Director, Albert J. Ellis Airport
Ryan King, Director of Planning & Permitting, COJ
Ben Warren, Assistant County Manager, Onslow Co.
Ron Massey, Deputy City Manager, COJ
Carter Metcalf, Director of Planning & Permitting, Onslow Co.
Gregg Whitehead, Town Administrator, Town of Richlands
Paula Webb, Town Manager, Town of Swansboro 

Joseph Kamperman, Community Development Director, Town of Holly Ridge
Alice Derian, Town Manager, Town of North Topsail Beach

Danny Ferruci, Executive Director, Onslow United Transit System
Mark Sutherland, Executive Director, Jacksonville Onslow Economic Development
Chad Kimes, P.E., Division 3 Engineer, NCDOT
Behshad Norowzi, Representative, Transportation Planning Division, NCDOT


Stephanie Ayers, Director, Ports Planning and Development, NC State Ports Authority
Roy Bredahl, Transit Operations Manager, COJ
Ryan Brumfield, Director, Integrated Mobility Division, NCDOT
Bill Marley, Eastern Preconstruction and Environment Engineer (Divs. 3, 6 and 8), Federal Highway Administration
Vacant, Signal System Engineer, COJ
Brendan Gartner, Chief of Operations, Onslow Co. Schools
Alan Pytcher, Division Planning Engineer, NCDOT Division 3
Joe Ramirez, 
Public Liaison, MCB Camp Lejeune
Kirsten Spirakis, District Engineer, NCDOT District 1
Kelly CannonStreets Main. Superintendent, COJ
Mike Yaniero, Public Safety Director, COJ
Tracy Jackson, Director of Neighborhood Services, COJ
Laurette Leagon, President, Jacksonville-Onslow Chamber of Commerce
Tim McCurry, Marine Corps Liaison, Government and External Relations (G-7)

Skip to content